Local Ombudsmen

To contact a local ombudsman, please call our office at (859) 277-9215 or email nhoa@ombuddy.org.


Brenda Adkins – Woodford County

Michelle Barnett – Harrison County & Team Leader

Claudia Bledsoe – Fayette County

Mary June Brunker – Harrison County

Angela Carpenter – Fayette County

Vanda Chambers – Fayette County & Team Leader

Patricia DeMay – Scott County

Linda Dickinson – Fayette County

Helen Downing – Fayette County

Ann Evans – Anderson County & Team Leader

Becky Hacker – Garrard and Lincoln Counties & Team Leader

Sue Landis – Fayette County & Team Leader

Gene Layne – Clark County

Jerri Lucas – Powell County

Madge Lynn – Fayette County

Brenda Mannino – Fayette County

Susan McCray – Fayette and Madison Counties & Team Leader

Barbara Nash – Bourbon and Nicholas Counties

Paula Parks – Boyle, Jessamine, and Mercer Counties

Edna Quire – Franklin County

Viki Sategna – Fayette County

Vicki Talbert – Fayette County

Kathy Thompson – Estill County

Wini Yunker – Jessamine County